ASB Election Results are in!


The after lunch pizza boxes can’t deter campaigners.

The voting results from last Wednesday’s and Thursday’s election for new student body members have been tallied. The results are as follows:

Athletics Commissioner – Jayme Hughes

Freshman President – Jake Lillie

Freshman VP – Arjun Gujral

Freshmen Secretary/Treasurer – Chris Vroom

Freshman PR – Charlie Eggleton